Name Verantwortungsbereich E-Mail Verein
Giovanni Bonavia Café olé (Werk Stein) giovanni.bonavia@npv.ch
Gilbert Fahrni Rentnerkommission gilbert.fahrni@npv.ch
Rudolf Haas Rentnerkommission (Präsident) rudolf.haas@npv.ch
Marie-Jose Krattinger Gehbehinderten-Ausfahrten marie-jose.krattinger@npv.ch
Stephen Lander Webmaster steve.lander@npv.ch
Heinz Lehmann Koordination Clariant heinz.lehmann@npv.ch
Daniel Linder Rentnerkommission daniel.linder@npv.ch
Katharina Lüthy Seniorenpolitik Regional BL katharina.luethy@npv.ch
Marguerite Mamane Redaktion "NPV News"; Ressort Anlässe marguerite.mamane@npv.ch
Jacqueline Mang NPV-Büro, Administration, Kochkurse jacqueline.mang@npv.ch
Peter E. Müller Kommunikation (Stv. Ressortleiter) peter_e.mueller@npv.ch
Felix Räber Seniorenpolitik Regional BS felix.raeber@npv.ch
Roland Renetseder Webmaster roland.renetseder@npv.ch
Doris Schaffner Kommunikation doris.schaffner@npv.ch
Vreny Schepperle Seniorenpolitik Regional BL vreny.schepperle@npv.ch
Béatrice Spang Seniorenpolitik National beatrice.spang@npv.ch
Monika Spielmann Seniorenpolitik Regional BS monika.spielmann@npv.ch
Werner von Wartburg BASF-Kontakte werner.von_wartburg@npv.ch
René Zbinden Eintages-Reisen rene.zbinden@npv.ch
Thomas Zurkinden Fitness thomas.zurkinden@npv.ch